Alchemy of Healing's Substack
Alchemy of Healing Podcast
02. Kellyann Andrews | Detoxification Decoded: Understanding Toxins + Healing (Part One)
0:00
-48:18

02. Kellyann Andrews | Detoxification Decoded: Understanding Toxins + Healing (Part One)

In this 2-part episode Kellyann Andrews of Platinum Energy Systems discusses the impact of toxicity in the body and exposure in our environment, as well as the importance of recognizing and addressing the symptoms of toxicity. She likens the body to an aquarium, stressing the need for a clean environment. 

Kellyann also discusses the role of foot baths in detoxification and the process of testing and cleaning the internal environment. 

The conversation covers various detox therapies, the significance of enhancing detox, and pH testing's role in assessing body function. Heavy metal release and detox pace are discussed, along with the benefits of binders and opening drainage routes. The conversation concludes by emphasizing the importance of awareness and empowerment in creating wellness.

0 Comments
Alchemy of Healing's Substack
Alchemy of Healing Podcast
Welcome to the Alchemy of Healing podcast, I’m your host Erica Carroll.
For over 20 years I worked as an actress and coach in film and tv, until my health forced its way to center stage and demanded I focus on the alchemical process that is healing. Along the way I had to examine preconceived beliefs around how to optimize my body and how to empower myself to find solutions.
I know how lonely, isolating and hopeless chronic illness can feel and the Alchemy of Healing sessions aim to enlighten and inspire new ideas to help you find your unique path to back to wellness.
So, join me while I speak with experts in diverse fields of self care, practitioners, biohackers, healers and folks like you who are the true experts of their own bodies, sharing their personal stories of how they transmuted from surviving to thriving.